Name Position Email Phone Fax
Bruce Davis Language Arts & SAT Prep teacher, English bdavis@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Caitlin Van Duyne Art & Psychology Teacher cvanduyne@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Chris Chavannes Principal / Head Boys Basketball Coach cchavannes@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Rich Buckheit Athletic Director tpsad@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Devon Waithe Lower Academy dwaithe@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Margaret Robinson Academics Director / Math Teacher mrobinson@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Odalys Fonseca Science & Spanish Teacher ofonseca@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Rochelle Wynn Guidance / Admissions Director rwynn@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Sabria Felton Admissions – GSLA sfelton@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Shalini Manojkumar Mathematics Teacher smanojkumar@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Sharon Swiney Main Office, Clerical sswiney@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Stephen Mango Assistant Principal / Finance & Human Resources smango@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Support / IT support@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Tyesha Grant Finance Coordinator tgrant@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Valerie Best Academics Coordinator vbest@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575
Victor Farley Science Teacher vfarley@thepatrickschool.org 908 353 5220 908 206 4575